Welcome to

Holland, AR

Holland, AR

Holland, ARHolland, ARHolland, AR

Take a look around and see how we can help you today.

About Us

City Officials

Elected Officials

Mayor:     Ben Damron      501-250-7586


  • Shawn Martin     870-448-7330
  • Beverly New     501-554-5793
  • Ashley Kirkpatrick     501-733-5147
  • Jerry Mauldin     501-326-5037

Recorder/Treasurer:     Megan Damron     501-691-3428

Facility Reservations

Building Coordinator (Community Center/Pavilion)

  • Megan Damron:   501-691-3428

Sports Coordinator (Ballpark Scheduler) 

  • Ben Damron:   501-250-7586

Planning & Zoning Commission

Chairperson:     Ashley Kirkpatrick     501-733-5147

  • Secretary:     Tiffany Butler                 501-269-8827
  • Commissioner:     Keith Bonham       512-810-9045
  • Commissioner:      Sarah Hitchcock   501-838-4626
  • Commissioner:     Tonya Tollett         870-224-5795


Code Enforcement Officer

  • Dusty Kirkpatrick:     501-581-3336

Fire Department Chief

  • Jason Barnett:     501-269-7183

Road Foreman

  • Ronnie McGaha:     501-730-3001


Sign up to hear from us.

Contact Us

Get in Touch

Send us a message with any questions or concerns, and we'll get back to you with answers as soon as we can.

City of Holland

18 Lodge Dr Holland, AR 72173 US